«

»

Activision planning to reveal new Call of Duty: Modern Warfare details at Gamescom


Just in time for the big Gamescom euro gaming show next week, Activision has announced that they are making a live reveal of something Call of Duty: Modern Warfare-related.

Tune in next Monday, August 19th at 11:00am PT/2:00pm ET via a number of streaming services including YouTube, Twitch, Mixer and more.

See the details below.

Gamescom Opening Night LIVE Monday: Hideo Kojima, Call of Duty, Gears 5 (OFFICIAL LIVESTREAM):

We have some exciting Call of Duty: Modern Warfare news to reveal next week at Gamescom! Tune-in to the Gamescom Opening Night livestream on Monday, August 19th at 11:00am Pacific Time (2:00pm Eastern, 8:00pm CET) at the following links:

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/thegameawards
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8VucAVd7gNs
Twitter: https://twitter.com/i/events/1148333856832933888
Facebook: http://bit.ly/facebookonl
Mixer: http://www.mixer.com/thegameawards

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare – PlayStation 4 (Video Game)


Manufacturer:  Activision Inc.
ESRB Rating:  Mature
Platform:  PlayStation 4
Genre:  shooter-action-game-genre

New From: In Stock
Release date: October 25, 2019.

buy now