«

»

Stay tuned for Google’s live Stadia reveal event today


After first announcing it a couple of months ago, Google today is gearing up to blow the lid off of Stadia, their multi-device cloud-based gaming service. Makes sense to get the details out there before the big E3 wave of news and announcements.

During the Stadia Connect event this morning at 9:00am PT/12:00pm ET, we will finally get some pricing, games and launch details. Yes, there have been leaks, but today Google will make it official. We love the idea of device agnostic gaming, in theory, as long as visual quality and latency will be totally acceptable.

See the event livestream below and drop back afterwards for more info!

Stadia Connect 6.6.2019 – Pricing, Game Reveals, Launch Info & More:

Some news can’t wait for E3. Watch our first ever Stadia Connect June 6, 2019 at 9AM PDT/6PM CET as we reveal more Stadia news, including pricing, games, and launch details.

#StadiaConnect is a series that gives you a look at Stadia news, events, new games, bonus features & more.