«

»

Microsoft details Xbox One X launch events and festivities


It’s only a couple of weeks before the big Xbox One X launch, so Microsoft is busy getting things organized for the event.

For example, fans can drop by the official NYC flagship Microsoft Store on 5th Avenue on November 6th, 2017 to pick up a console, demo some 4K gaming content, take home some swag and more. Or, from the comfort of your home, beginning on November 6th at 8:00pm PT/11:00pm ET fans can hit up the Mixer site to watch a livestream of the festivities.  Did you pre-order yours yet? If not, there are some options still.

See the original post on the Xbox Wire here.

Tune-in to “Xbox One X Launch: Live” from the Comfort of Your Home
Broadcasting live from our New York launch celebration, join us at mixer.com/xbox from your PC, console or Mixer app on iOS and Android for “Xbox One X Launch: Live,” our one-hour live stream giving you an inside look at launch activities happening around the globe. View the show directly from Mixer NYC Studio starting November 6 at 8:00 p.m. PT/11:00 p.m. ET until 9:00 p.m. PT/midnight ET when we launch Xbox One X in the U.S. You can also watch on the Xbox channel on Twitch and Xbox channel on YouTube and Facebook Live.

Epic Fan Celebration at the Flagship Microsoft Store on Fifth Avenue in New York
We’re inviting Xbox fans in the New York area to join us at the flagship Microsoft Store on Fifth Avenue on November 6 to be one of the first in the country to get your hands on Xbox One X. Whether you’re picking up your pre-order, placing a new order or stopping in to experience true 4K gameplay, we’ll be handing out exclusive Xbox swag and giving you a chance to win a new Samsung QLED 4K TV.* Visit the flagship Microsoft Store Facebook page for details.

Xbox One X 1TB Console


Manufacturer: Microsoft
ESRB Rating: Rating Pending
Platform: Xbox One
Genre: action-games

New From: $499.00 USD In Stock
Release date November 7, 2017.