«

»

Jaws Pinball trailer, screens emerge from the deep, dark ocean


Do you hear that?  No? Well we’re telling you that it’s time to get out of the damn water, because there’s a new Jaws Pinball official trailer on the loose. The new table, which is being released by Zen Pinball for the upcoming Pinball FX3 platform as part of the Universal Classics Pinball collection, features scenes from the movie and the chance to actually BE a shark (well, in the context of a pinball game at least).

See the new screens and Jaws Pinball trailer below, and hit up Zen Studio’s official Twitch channel for some live gameplay at around 10am PDT/1pm EDT today.

Pinball FX3 doesn’t have a release date that we know of, so check back soon.

Jaws Pinball Trailer:

Jaws Pinball screens:

Just when you thought it was safe to go back in the water…take on the terrifying great white shark in Jaws Pinball! Based on the blockbuster film, this virtual pinball experience lets you relive your favorite moments with a gameplay twist. Turn the tides by playing as the shark in several game modes or start modes based on select movie scenes!

Jaws Pinball will release in the upcoming Universal Classics Pinball collection for Pinball FX3 on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC, and for Zen Pinball on iOS, Google Play and Mac. The collection also includes tables based on Back to the Future and E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial

Jaws Pinball Table Features:

  • Find and defeat the great white shark threatening Amity Island in Quint’s Main Modes!
  • Terrorize Amity Island’s local residents and visiting tourists in the Jaws Main Modes!
  • Keep the ball in play during the Raging Sea mode as the table becomes unsteady and the sea takes control!
  • Start different multiballs, play fast-paced frenzy modes and max out your score!
  • Set sail as night falls or navigate just before sunset!

We invite you to join Zen Studios on Twitch for the world premiere gameplay stream @ 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 7pm CEST.