«

»

Check out the PlayStation Media livestream from Paris Games Week right here

PlayStation Paris Games WeekWith the big PlayStation Media Preview event at Paris Games Week kicking off tomorrow morning, Sony is busy gearing up to livestream the entire event on a number of services as it unfolds.

For those looking to follow along, here's the YouTube link (also embedded below). The event goes live on October 27th, 2015 at 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET, with the stream starting up around 15 minutes prior.

Below is the embedded YouTube livestream, though you can also check it out on Twitch right here.